Tulane Academic Calendar 2023-2024

By |

Tulane Academic Calendar 2023-2024

Tulane Academic Calendar 2023-2024; Tulane law calendar 2023-2024

Tulane Academic Calendar 2023-2024

Tulane law calendar 2023-2024

Exam dates, holidays, and registration deadlines are among the milestones and events that officially mark the beginning and conclusion of the academic year on the academic calendar 2023-2024. Tulane University operates on a semester schedule that lasts approximately 14 to 16 weeks. Fall, Spring, and Summer are included.

For a specific year and academic term, use the options below to view the calendar (or part of the term). Additionally, you can restrict the calendar to upcoming events or significant dates in a specific category. Dates are subject to change when new information on Covid-19 becomes available. Tulane Academic Calendar 2023-2024;

Tulane Academic Calendar Fall 2023/Tulane law calendar 2023-2024

  • Tulane Fall 2023 Last day students may add themselves to waitlists is on Thursday, August 17, 2023
  • Tulane Fall 2023 Classes Begin Monday, August 21, 2023
  • Tulane Fall 2023 Last Day to Confirm Enrollment. All waitlists are dropped Friday, August 25, 2023
  • Tulane Fall 2023 Last Day to Register/Add. The Last Day to Drop with 100% Tuition and Fee Refund is Friday, September 1, 2023
  • Labor Day Holiday^Monday, September 4, 2023
  • Tulane Fall 2023 Classes Resume Tuesday, September 5, 2023
  • Tulane Fall 2023 Last Day to Drop with 75% Tuition Refund is Friday, September 8, 2023
  • Tulane Fall 2023 Last Day to Drop with 50% Tuition Refund begins Friday, September 15, 2023
  • Tulane Fall 2023 Last Day to Drop with 25% Tuition Refund. Last Day to Drop without record. The Last Day to Change Grading Rules to Audit starts Friday, September 22, Thursday, October 5 to Sunday, October 8, 2023
  • Tulane Fall 2023 Break begins Thursday, October 5 to Sunday, October 8, 2023
  • Tulane Fall 2023 Classes Resume Monday, October 9, 2023
  • Tulane Fall 2023 Mid Term Grades Due for Undergraduates is Wednesday, October 11, 2023
  • Tulane Fall 2023 Designated make-up days, only used in the event of university closure Saturday, October 14 to Sunday, October 15, 2023
  • Tulane Fall 2023 Last Day to Withdraw. The Last Day to Change Grading Rules other than Audit is Monday, October 23, 2023
  • Tulane Fall 2023 Registration for Spring 2024 Begins Monday, November 6, 2023
  • Tulane Fall 2023 Designated make-up days, only used in the event of university closure Saturday, November 11 to Sunday, November 12, 2023
  • Thanksgiving Break starts Monday, November 20 to Sunday, November 26, 2023
  • Tulane Fall 2023 Classes Resume Monday, November 27, 2023
  • Tulane Fall 2023 Last Day Of Classes is Friday, December 8, 2023
  • Tulane Fall 2023 Study Period**Saturday, December 9 to Sunday, Dec ember 10, 2023
  • Tulane Fall 2023 Final Exam Period**+Monday, December 11 to Saturday, December 16, 2023
  • Tulane Fall 2023 Grades Due for Graduating Students begin Monday, December 18, 2023
  • Tulane Fall 2023 Grades Due for All Students starts Wednesday, December 20, 2023
  • Tulane Fall 2023 Degree Conferral is on Sunday, December 31, 2023

Tulane Academic Calendar Spring 2024

  • Tulane Spring 2024 Last day students may add themselves to waitlists is on Thursday, January 11, 2024
  • Martin L. King, Jr. Holiday begins Monday, January 15, 2024
  • Tulane Spring 2024 Classes Begin Tuesday, January 16, 2024
  • Tulane Spring 2024 Last Day to Confirm Enrollment. All waitlists are dropped on Friday, January 19, 2024
  • Tulane Spring 2024 Last Day to Register/Add. Last Day to Drop with 100% Tuition and Fee Refund. The Last Day to Remove Fall Incompletes is Friday, January 26, 2024
  • Tulane Spring 2024 Last Day to Drop with 75% Tuition Refund is Friday, February 2, 2024
  • Tulane Spring 2024 Last Day to Drop with 50% Tuition Refund is Friday, February 9, 2024
  • Mardi Gras Holiday begins Monday, February 12 to Tuesday, February 13, 2024
  • Tulane Spring 2024 Classes Resume**Wednesday, February 14, 2024
  • Tulane Spring 2024 Last Day to Drop with 25% Tuition Refund. Last Day to Drop without record. The Last Day to Change Grading Rules to Audit is Friday, February 16, 2024
  • Tulane Spring 2024 Designated make-up days, only used in the event of university closure Saturday, March 9 to Sunday, March 10, 2024
  • Tulane Spring 2024 Mid Term Grades Due for Undergraduates begin Wednesday, March 13, 2024
  • Tulane Spring 2024 Last Day to Withdraw. The Last Day to Change Grading Rules other than Audit is Monday, March 18, 2024
  • Tulane Spring 2024  Break begins Saturday, March 23 to Sunday, March 31, 2024
  • Tulane Spring 2024 Classes Resume Monday, April 1, 2024
  • Tulane Spring 2024 Registration for Summer & Fall 2024 Begins Wednesday, Apr 10, 2024
  • Tulane Spring 2024 Designated make-up days, only used in the event of university closure from Saturday, April 13 to Sunday, April 14, 2024
  • Tulane Spring 2024 Last Day Of Classes is Wednesday, May 1*Classes with a Monday meeting time will meet on Wednesday, May 1, 2024, at their regularly scheduled time. Treat this Wednesday as if it were a Monday. Wednesday classes will not meet on May 1, 2024.
  • Tulane Spring 2024 Study Period**Thursday, May 2 to Friday, May 3, 2024
  • Tulane Spring 2024 Final Exam Period**+Saturday, May 4 to Thursday, May 9, 2024
  • Tulane Spring 2024 Grades Due for Graduating Students begins Saturday, May 11, 2024
  • Tulane Spring 2024 Grades Due for All Students is on Sunday, May 12, 2024
  • Tulane Spring 2024 Commencement is Saturday, May 18, 2024

OTHER RELATED LINKS: