Clemson Academic Calendar 2023-2024

By |

Clemson Academic Calendar 2023-2024

Clemson Academic Calendar 2023-2024

Clemson Academic Calendar 2023-2024

Are you trying to find the 2023–2024 Clemson academic calendar? You’ve found the right page if the answer is yes. Please stay tuned to this page because we will be showing you the entire Clemson academic schedule for the 2023–2024 academic year in this post. The academic year at Clemson University is divided into three sessions: fall, spring, and summer.

The fall semesters in the 2023 Clemson calendar are separated into Fall, First Fall, Second Fall, Fall Mini A, Fall Mini B, Fall Mini C, and Fall Mini D. Clemson Academic Calendar 2023-2024;

Clemson Academic Calendar Fall 2023

  • Clemson Fall 2023 Late enrollment starts August 21, Monday – August 22, Tuesday, 2023
  • University Convocation for Clemson Fall 2023 is on August 21, Monday, 2023
  • Clemson Fall 2023 Classes begin August 23, Wednesday, 2023
  • Clemson Fall 2023 Last day to register or add a class or declare Audit is August 29, Tuesday, 2023
  • Labor Day holiday for Clemson Fall 2023 is on September 4, Monday, 2023
  • Clemson Fall 2023 Last day to drop a class or withdraw from the University without a W grade begins September 6, Wednesday, 2023
  • Clemson Fall 2023 Last day to apply for December graduation starts September 12, Tuesday, 2023
  • Clemson Fall 2023 Last day for instructors to issue midterm evaluations is October 13, Friday, 2023
  • Clemson  Fall break begins October 16, Monday – October 17, Tuesday, 2023
  • Clemson Fall 2023 Last day to drop a class or withdraw from the University without final grades is November 1, Wednesday, 2023
  • Clemson Fall 2023 Registration for spring and summer terms begins November 6, Monday, 2023
  • Thanksgiving holidays for Clemson Fall 2023 start November 22, Wednesday – November 24, Friday, 2023
  • Clemson Fall 2023 Classes meet; exams permitted in labs and one-hour courses only on December 7, Thursday – December 8, Friday, 2023
  • Clemson Fall 2023 Examinations begin December 11, Monday – December 15, Friday, 2023
  • Clemson Fall 2023 Deadline to submit candidate grades is on December 18, Monday 9:00 A.M.
  • Clemson Fall 2023 Deadline to submit other grades is December 20, Wednesday 9:00 A.M.
  • Clemson Fall 2023 Candidates for graduation may access grades on December 20, Wednesday, 2023
  • Doctoral Hooding for Clemson Fall 2023 is on December 20, Wednesday, 2023
  • Graduation for Clemson Fall 2023 is on December 21, Thursday, 2023

Clemson Academic Calendar First Fall 2023

  • University Convocation for Clemson First Fall 2023 begins August 21, Monday, 2023
  • Clemson First Fall 2023 Late enrollment begins August 21, Monday, 2023
  • Clemson First Fall 2023 Classes begin August 21, Monday, 2023
  • Clemson First Fall 2023 Last day to register or add a class or declare Audit is August 28, Monday, 2023
  • Clemson First Fall 2023 Last day to drop a class or withdraw from the University without a W grade starts September 1, Friday, 2023
  • Labor Day holiday for Clemson First Fall 2023 is on September 4, Monday, 2023
  • Clemson First Fall 2023 Last day to apply for December graduation begins September 12, Tuesday, 2023
  • Clemson First Fall 2023 Last day for instructors to issue midterm evaluations starts September 15, Friday, 2023
  • Clemson First Fall 2023 Last day to drop a class or withdraw from the University without final grades is September 25, Monday, 2023
  • Clemson First Fall 2023 Last day of classes begins October 6, Friday, 2023
  • Clemson First Fall 2023 Examinations start October 9, Monday – October 13, Friday, 2023
  • Clemson First Fall 2023 Deadline to submit grades is October 18, Wednesday 9:00 A.M.

Clemson Academic Calendar Second Fall 2023/Clemson Academic Calendar 2023-2024

  • Clemson Second Fall 2023 Late enrollment is October 18, Wednesday, 2023
  • Clemson Second Fall 2023 Classes begin October 18, Wednesday, 2023
  • Clemson Second Fall 2023 Last day to register or add a class or declare Audit starts October 25, Wednesday, 2023
  • Clemson Second Fall 2023 Last day to drop a class or withdraw from the University without a W grade is October 31, Tuesday, 2023
  • Clemson Second Fall 2023 Registration for spring and summer terms begins November 6, Monday, 2023
  • Clemson Second Fall 2023 Last day for instructors to issue midterm evaluations is November 14, Tuesday, 2023
  • Clemson Second Fall 2023 Last day to drop a class or withdraw from the University without final grades is November 21, Tuesday, 2023
  • Thanksgiving holidays for Clemson Second Fall 2023 begin November 22, Wednesday – November 24, Friday, 2023
  • Clemson Second Fall 2023 Last day of classes begins December 8, Friday, 2023
  • Clemson Second Fall 2023 Examinations start December 11, Monday – December 15, Friday, 2023
  • Clemson Second Fall 2023 Deadline to submit candidate grades start December 18, Monday 9:00 A.M.
  • Clemson Second Fall 2023 Deadline to submit other grades is December 20, Wednescom 9:00 A.M.–
  • Clemson Second Fall 2023 Candidates for graduation may access grades is December 20, Wednesday, 2023
  • Doctoral Hooding for Clemson Second Fall 2023 is December 20, Wednesday, 2023
  • Graduation for Clemson Second Fall 2023 is December 21, Thursday, 2023

Clemson Academic Calendar Fall Mini A 2023

  • University Convocation for Clemson Fall Mini A 2023 is August 21, Monday, 2023
  • Clemson Fall Mini A 2023 Late enrollment starts August 21, Monday – August 22, Tuesday, 2023
  • Clemson Fall Mini A 2023 Classes begin August 23, Wednesday, 2023
  • Clemson Fall Mini A 2023 Last day to register or add a class or declare Audit is August 23, Wednesday, 2023
  • Clemson Fall Mini A 2023 Last day to drop a class or withdraw from the University without a W grade is August 24, Thursday, 2023
  • Clemson Fall Mini A 2023 Last day for instructors to issue midterm evaluations begin September 1, Friday, 2023
  • Labor Day holiday for Clemson Fall Mini A 2023 begins September 4, Monday, 2023
  • Clemson Fall Mini A 2023 Last day to drop a class or withdraw from the University without final grades starts September 6, Wednesday, 2023
  • Clemson Fall Mini A 2023 Last day to apply for December graduation is September 12, Tuesday, 2023
  • Clemson Fall Mini A 2023 Last day of classes is September 13, Wednesday, 2023
  • Clemson Fall Mini A 2023 Study day is on September 14, Thursday, 2023
  • Clemson Fall Mini A 2023 Examinations begin September 15, Friday, 2023
  • Clemson Fall Mini A 2023 Deadline to submit grades start September 19, Tuesday 9:00 A.M.

Clemson Academic Calendar Fall Mini B 2023/Clemson Academic Calendar 2023-2024

  • Clemson Fall Mini B 2023 Late enrollment is on September 19, Tuesday, 2023
  • Clemson Fall Mini B 2023 Classes begin September 20, Wednesday, 2023
  • Clemson Fall Mini B 2023 Last day to register or add a class or declare Audit is September 20, Wednesday, 2023
  • Clemson Fall Mini B 2023 Last day to drop a class or withdraw from the University without a W grade begins September 21, Thursday, 2023
  • Clemson Fall Mini B 2023 Last day for instructors to issue midterm evaluations begin September 29, Friday, 2023
  • Clemson Fall Mini B 2023 Last day to drop a class or withdraw from the University without final grades begins October 3, Tuesday, 2023
  • Clemson Fall Mini B 2023 Last day of classes is October 10, Tuesday, 2023
  • Clemson Fall Mini B 2023 Study day starts October 11, Wednesday, 2023
  • Clemson Fall Mini B 2023 Examinations begin October 12, Thursday, 2023
  • Clemson Fall Mini B 2023 Deadline to submit grades is October 18, Wednesday 9:00 A.M.

Clemson Academic Calendar Fall Mini C 2023

  • Clemson Fall Mini C 2023 Late enrollment is October 18, Wednesday, 2023
  • Clemson Fall Mini C 2023 Classes begin October 18, Wednesday, 2023
  • Clemson Fall Mini C 2023 Last day to register or add a class or declare Audit is October 18, Wednesday, 2023
  • Clemson Fall Mini C 2023 Last day to drop a class or withdraw from the University without a W grade is October 19, Thursday, 2023
  • Clemson Fall Mini C 2023 Last day for instructors to issue midterm evaluations starts October 27, Friday, 2023
  • Clemson Fall Mini C 2023 Last day to drop a class or withdraw from the University without final grades begins October 31, Tuesday, 2023
  • Clemson Fall Mini C 2023 Registration for spring and summer terms begins November 6, Monday, 2023
  • Clemson Fall Mini C 2023 Last day of classes is November 7, Tuesday, 2023
  • Clemson Fall break is on November 8, Wednesday, 2023
  • Clemson Fall Mini C 2023 Examinations start November 9, Thursday, 2023
  • Clemson Fall Mini C 2023 Deadline to submit grades is on November 13, Monday 9:00 A.M.

Clemson Academic Calendar Fall Mini D 2023

  • Clemson Fall Mini D 2023 Late enrollment begins November 14, Tuesday, 2023
  • Clemson Fall Mini D 2023 Classes begin November 15, Wednesday, 2023
  • Clemson Fall Mini D 2023 Last day to register or add a class or declare Audit is November 15, Wednesday, 2023
  • Clemson Fall Mini D 2023 Last day to drop a class or withdraw from the University without a W grade is November 16, Thursday, 2023
  • Thanksgiving holidays for Clemson Fall Mini D 2023 begin November 22, Wednesday – November 24, Friday 2023
  • Clemson Fall Mini D 2023 Last day for instructors to issue midterm evaluations is November 29, Wednesday, 2023
  • Clemson Fall Mini D 2023 Last day to drop a class or withdraw from the University without final grades is December 1, Friday, 2023
  • Clemson Fall Mini D 2023 Last day of classes begins December 8, Friday, 2023
  • Clemson Fall Mini D 2023 Examinations begin December 11, Monday, 2023
  • Clemson Fall Mini D 2023 Deadline to submit candidate grades start December 18, Monday 9:00 A.M.
  • Clemson Fall Mini D 2023 Deadline to submit other grades is December 20, Wednesday 9:00 A.M.
  • Clemson Fall Mini D 2023 Candidates for graduation may access grades beginning December 20, Wednesday, 2023
  • Doctoral Hooding for Clemson Fall Mini D 2023 begins December 20, Wednesday, 2023
  • Graduation for Clemson Fall Mini D 2023 is December 21, Thursday, 2023

OTHER RELATED LINKS: