University Application Dates for 2024 South Africa

By |

University Application Dates for 2024-2025 South Africa

University Application Dates for 2024 South Africa: When do University Applications Open for 2024 in South Africa? When should I start applying for University 2024?

South Africa University Online Application for the 2024-2025 Academic year is now available on this page. As you read through this article, you will learn about the Universities in South Africa that have to open their online application for the 2024-2025 Academic cycle. Please, be patient and make make sure that you know the specific University you want to apply to, and their application opening and closing date or deadline so that you will be able to apply during the specified application period.

The University Online Applications dates are very important for many South African students who are planing to further their education at a tertiary level. Applying to study at a university most at time seems difficult to students and it’s very necessary to know the applications period and how to apply in other for applicants to prepare and submit their applications on time. Therefore, we will discuss when University applications are going to be open for 2024 in South Africa.

Most of the Universities in South Africa will open their applications from 1 April 2023 to 31 October 2023 but we encourage all applicants to visit the University’s official website to know the prescribed period for application. The University Application Dates for 2024 South Africa varies from one university to another. When should I start applying for University 2024?

List of Universities in South Africa Online Application Dates for 2024-2025

The University Application dates and deadlines for 2024-2025 in South Africa. Please, all applicants must take note of the following important key dates and deadline intakes before submitting an online application.

Which Universities are Open for Application 2024 in South Africa?

Below is the list of University that open Applications for 2024 in South Africa:

  • University of Pretoria
  • University of Limpopo
  • University of Cape Town
  • University of Fort Hare
  • University of Johannesburg
  • University of Stellenbosch
  • University of the Western Cape
  • University of South Africa
  • University of the Witwatersrand
  • University of the Free State
  • University of KwaZulu-Natal
  • North-West University
  • Rhodes University
  • Mpumalanga University
  • Sol Plaatje University
  • Sefako Makgatho Health Sciences
  • Nelson Mandela University
  • University of Venda
  • Walter Sisulu University
  • University of Zululand
  • Cape Peninsula University of Technology
  • Central University of Technology
  • Durban University of Technology
  • Mangosuthu University of Technology
  • Tshwane University of Technology
  • Vaal University of Technology