UF Academic Calendar 2023-2024

By |

UF Academic Calendar 2023-2024

UF Academic Calendar 2023-2024

UF Academic Calendar 2023-2024

Are you trying to find the Florida University academic calendar? The dates, deadlines, or timetable of academic activities as well as the list of UF holidays are all listed in the UF Academic Calendar for the 2023–2024 academic year. This website has been divided into the fall semester, spring semester, and summer semester with their respective key dates and deadlines. You can get the UF schedule in pdf format from the link below. Let’s first have a look at the crucial dates and deadlines for the various semesters. UF Academic Calendar 2023-2024;

UF Academic Calendar Fall Semester 2023

  • UF Fall Semester 2023 Drop/Add begins Monday 21 August 2023
  • UF Fall Semester 2023 Registration starts Tuesday 22 August 2023
  • UF Fall Semester 2023 Drop/Add is on Thursday 24 August 2023
  • The holiday at the university is Monday 4 September 2023
  • UF Fall Semester 2023-Homecoming starts Friday 6-Saturday 7 October 2023
  • Holiday Obs is on Friday 3 November 2023
  • The holiday at the university is Saturday 4 November 2023
  • The holiday at the university is Wednesday 22-Saturday 25 November 2023
  • UF Fall Semester 2023 Reading Days begins Thursday 7-Friday 8 December 2023
  • UF Fall Semester 2023 Commencement is Saturday 16 December 2023
  • UF Fall Semester 2023 Grades Due on Monday 18 December 2023
  • UF Fall Semester 2023 Deg. Cert is Tuesday 19 December 2023
  • The holiday at the university is Monday 25 December 2023

UF Academic Calendar Spring Semester 2024

  • The holiday at the university is Monday 1 January 2024
  • UF Spring Semester 2024 Drop/Add starts Wednesday 3 January 2024
  • UF Spring Semester 2024 Registration begins Friday 5 January 2024
  • The holiday is on Monday 15 January 2024
  • UF Spring Break begins Saturday 2 -Thursday 7 March 2024
  • UF Spring Semester 2024 Reading Days starts Thursday 25-Friday 26 April 2024
  • UF Spring Semester 2024 Commencement is Saturday 4 May 2024
  • UF Spring Semester 2024 Comm. Grades Due.Deg.Cert starts Sunday 5-Tuesday 7 May 2024

UF Academic Calendar Summer Semester 2024

  • UF Summer Semester 2024 Drop/Add begins Monday 6-Tuesday 7 May 2024
  • UF Summer Semester 2024 Registration is on Friday 10 May 2024
  • University Holiday is on Monday 27 May 2024
  • University Holiday is Wednesday 19 June 2024
  • UF Summer Semester 2024 Grades Due Deg. Cert starts Monday 24-Tuesday 25 June 2024
  • UF Summer Break is on Wednesday 26 June 2024
  • UF Summer Semester 2024 Registration is Friday 28 June 2024
  • University Holiday is on Thursday 4 July 2024
  • UF Summer Semester 2024 Commencement is Saturday 3 August 2024
  • UF Summer Semester 2024 Grades Due Deg. Cert starts Monday 12-Tuesday 13 August 2024.

OTHER RELATED LINKS: